Shreveport Municipal Auditorium

National Historic Landmark & Event Venue
Sporting events, touring acts, live local concerts, and family shows.
Get Directions

Contact Us

PURCHASING TICKETS

You may purchase tickets online at Ticketmaster.com.

Shreveport Convention Center Box Office

All advanced tickets can be purchased at TicketMaster.com. Boxoffice sales will be available day of show only.

Ticketmaster
Order Online: Ticketmaster.com
Charge by Phone: 800.745.3000

More Information

CONTACT FACILITY BOOKING & SALES

Chris Penton, Booking Agent

Email: cpenton@asmglobalmobile.com

Phone: 251-208-5606

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

General Manager – Marla Mitchell
Email: mmitchell@shreveportcenter.com
Phone: 318.841.4000

Marketing & Sponsorship Manager – Janna Jenkins
Email: jjenkins@shreveportcenter.com
Phone: 318.841.4000

 

 

Director of Operations – Terry Rhyns
Email: trhyns@shreveportcenter.com
Phone: 318.841.4000

Director of Finance/Box Office – Jennifer Zamani
Email: jzamani@shreveportcenter.com
Phone: 318.841.4000

Security Manager/Lost and Found – Daniel Willis
Email: dwillis@shreveportcenter.com
Phone: 318.841.4000

Shreveport Municipal Auditorium

Address : 705 Elvis Presley Ave
Shreveport, LA 71101

Office Phone : 318.841.4000
Box Office Phone : 318.841.4196


Directions

Coming from West
◍ Take the exit onto I-20 E, Entering Louisiana
◍ Take exit 17B for I-49 toward Alexandria
◍ Keep left at the fork, follow signs for Pete Harris Dr
◍ Continue straight onto Pete Harris Dr
◍ Turn right at Milam St
◍ Turn right at Elvis Presley Ave
◍ Destination will be on the left


Coming from East
◍ Take exit 18D toward Common St 0.2 mi
◍ Merge onto Line Ave 256 ft
◍ Continue on Common St 0.1 mi
◍ Turn left at Cotton St 0.1 mi
◍ Slight left at Texas Ave/US-79/US-80 210 ft
◍ Turn right at Elvis Presley Ave
◍ Destination will be on the right